Upcoming Events

IDPA
Fri Aug 01 @02:00PM - 11:59PM

Double .22 Summer Bullseye League
Tue Aug 05 @06:00PM - 09:00PM

General Business Meeting
Thu Aug 07 @07:00PM -

Pistol First Steps Class
Sat Aug 09 @09:00AM -

FITA Style Archery Matches
Sun Aug 10 @09:30AM -

Double .22 Summer Bullseye League
Tue Aug 12 @06:00PM - 09:00PM

INDOOR 5 Spot Archery Matches
Thu Aug 14 @06:00PM - 10:00PM

TEOWF Match Setup
Fri Aug 15 @02:00PM - 11:59PM

Range Closed
Fri Aug 15 @11:59PM - 07:00AM

Tactical Shotgun Match
Sat Aug 16 @08:00AM - 06:00PM

Range Closed
Sat Aug 16 @11:59PM - 07:00AM

Double .22 Summer Bullseye League
Tue Aug 19 @06:00PM - 09:00PM

Archery Summer Camp July 28th - August 1st (Flyer)

Women on Target (Flyer/Sign Up Sheet) July 26th 

Sports Shooting Day (Flyer) September 6th


Member's Email Access

 

 
"On every question of construction (of the Constitution) let us carry ourselves back to the time when the Constitution was adopted, recollect the spirit manifested in the debates, and instead of trying what meaning may be squeezed out of the text, or invented against it, conform to the probable one in which it was passed."
 

Thomas Jefferson, letter to William Johnson, June 12, 1823