Upcoming Events

Tactical Shotgun Match
Sat Apr 19 @08:00AM - 05:00PM

Bullseye Pistol League
Tue Apr 22 @04:30PM - 10:00PM

Bullseye Pistol League
Wed Apr 23 @11:00AM - 01:00PM

Vegas League
Thu Apr 24 @06:00PM - 10:00PM

IDPA
Fri Apr 25 @02:00PM - 11:59PM

Ladies League
Sat Apr 26 @06:00PM - 09:00PM

Bullseye Pistol League
Tue Apr 29 @04:30PM - 10:00PM

Bullseye Pistol League
Wed Apr 30 @11:00AM - 01:00PM

General Business Meeting
Thu May 01 @07:00PM -

Vegas League
Thu May 08 @06:00PM - 10:00PM

IDPA
Fri May 09 @02:00PM - 11:59PM

Pistol First Steps Class
Sat May 10 @09:00AM -

VIR 2014 Match Results

Shoot House Shoot Out Sign Up Information May 17th & 18th

April 26th High Power Rifle Match Cancelled


Member's Email Access

 

 
"Congress have no power to disarm the militia. Their swords, and every other terrible implement of the soldier, are the birthright of an American... The unlimited power of the sword is not in the hands of either the federal or state government, but, where I trust in God it will ever remain, in the hands of the people."

Tench Coxe