Upcoming Events

Juniors program
Mon Nov 24 @04:00PM - 08:00PM

NCRR vs Lafayette Bullseye Match
Tue Nov 25 @04:30PM - 09:30PM

Rimfire Rifle
Wed Nov 26 @04:00PM - 08:00PM

Juniors program
Mon Dec 01 @04:00PM - 08:00PM

2 Gun Bullseye League
Tue Dec 02 @04:30PM - 10:00PM

2 Gun Bullseye League
Wed Dec 03 @11:00AM - 01:00PM

Christmas Party/General Meeting
Thu Dec 04 @06:00PM -

General Business Meeting
Thu Dec 04 @07:00PM -

IDPA
Fri Dec 05 @02:00PM - 11:59PM

Pistol First Steps Class
Sat Dec 06 @09:00AM - 03:00PM

Juniors program
Mon Dec 08 @04:00PM - 08:00PM

2 Gun Bullseye League
Tue Dec 09 @04:30PM - 10:00PM

"First they came for the communists, and I did not speak out-- because I was not a communist;
Then they came for the socialists, and I did not speak out-- because I was not a socialist;
Then they came for the trade unionists, and I did not speak out-- because I was not a trade unionist;
Then they came for the Jews, and I did not speak out-- because I was not a Jew;
Then they came for me-- and there was no one left to speak out for me."

Pastor Niemoller